Windmill field and car park

Dry start, but wet finish.

One bin bag of waste and a carrier bag of 14 bagged dog poops all now appropriately disposed of.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Tue 03 Dec 2019
    Upper Icknield Way day 2
  • Mon 02 Dec 2019
    Upper Icknield Way
  • Sat 30 Nov 2019
    Windmill field, car park and surrounds
  • Thu 28 Nov 2019
    Westfield Road & Upper Icknield Way
  • Tue 19 Nov 2019
    Pitstone windmill area
  • Fri 15 Nov 2019
    Westfield Road & Upper Icknield Way
  • Tue 12 Nov 2019
    Westfield Road & Upper Icknield Way
  • Mon 11 Nov 2019
    Windmill field and car park
  • Tue 05 Nov 2019
    Long distance circular via Ashridge
  • Mon 04 Nov 2019
    Westfield Road & Upper Icknield Way
  • Tue 29 Oct 2019
    Pitstone windmill and car park
  • Fri 25 Oct 2019
    Aldbury Nowers
  • Fri 18 Oct 2019
    Westfield Road and Upper Icknield Way roundabout
  • Thu 17 Oct 2019
    Upper Icknield Way
  • Mon 14 Oct 2019
    Windmill field and car park
  • Thu 10 Oct 2019
    Westfield Road inc. Upper Icknield Way roundabout
  • Tue 08 Oct 2019
    Stocks Road
  • Mon 07 Oct 2019
    Windmill field and car park
  • Tue 01 Oct 2019
    Icknield Way #3
  • Mon 30 Sep 2019
    Icknield Way #2
  • Wed 25 Sep 2019
    Windmill field and car park
  • Mon 23 Sep 2019
    B489 Icknield Way clean up
  • Thu 19 Sep 2019
    Upper Icknield Way o/s Pitstone Quarry
  • Tue 17 Sep 2019
    Ivinghoe bridleway clear up
  • Fri 13 Sep 2019
    Windmill field litter pick

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy