Windmill field and car park

By and large the car park was fairly clear of litter except for cigarette ends and a Tesco receipt! Around the field I was able to half fill a bin bag with a variety of waste, a few plastic bottlers, a couple of cans, sweet wrappers etc.

There were about a dozen bags of dog poo at various points in the field.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Fri 18 Oct 2019
    Westfield Road and Upper Icknield Way roundabout
  • Thu 17 Oct 2019
    Upper Icknield Way
  • Mon 14 Oct 2019
    Windmill field and car park
  • Thu 10 Oct 2019
    Westfield Road inc. Upper Icknield Way roundabout
  • Tue 08 Oct 2019
    Stocks Road
  • Mon 07 Oct 2019
    Windmill field and car park
  • Tue 01 Oct 2019
    Icknield Way #3
  • Mon 30 Sep 2019
    Icknield Way #2
  • Wed 25 Sep 2019
    Windmill field and car park
  • Mon 23 Sep 2019
    B489 Icknield Way clean up
  • Thu 19 Sep 2019
    Upper Icknield Way o/s Pitstone Quarry
  • Tue 17 Sep 2019
    Ivinghoe bridleway clear up
  • Fri 13 Sep 2019
    Windmill field litter pick

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy