Evening Litter Pick!

The playing fields were very tidy, so we litter picked around the edges in the wire fence and hedges. We got quite a lot of rubbish from the path near the foot bridge.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 23 Jun 2019
    Chatburn Litter Pick
  • Thu 23 May 2019
    Evening Litter Pick!
  • Tue 21 May 2019
    Evening Litter Pick!
  • Wed 10 Apr 2019
    Chatburn Weekly Litter Pick
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
    Chatburn Weekly Litter Pick
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019
    Chatburn Weekly Litter Pick
  • Sat 09 Feb 2019
    Weekly Litter Pick around Chatburn
  • Sat 02 Feb 2019
    Weekly Litter Pick around Chatburn
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019
    Weekly Litter Pick around Chatburn
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019
    Weekly Litter Pick around Chatburn

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy