April Litter Pick

Well it would seem the event no longer attracts any attention. Only myself and David but we still managed to clear up 4 bags of rubbish.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 26 May 2019
    May Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
    April Litter Pick
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    March Litter Pick
  • Sat 23 Feb 2019
    February 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
    January 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
    November Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Oct 2018
    October Litter Pick
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
    September Litterpick
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
    August Pickup
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
    July Pickup

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy