DofE Week 11

Names / Bags / Time

Nicholas, Andrew, Danny and Jessie/ 2 x Bags / 1 Hours 16:00 to 17:00  Hrs.

Route
Saxon Close, Clement Way, Noble Drive, to bridle path into Park area by Christmas Tree, U-Turn Turchil Road, Play area and bridle path and return to Clement Way.


Comments

Moved to the Sunday due to the weather and high winds on Saturday 27th April.  Due to half term missed one week.   Bridle path and Turchil Park area been the worse for litter.  bottles and sweet and crisp wrappers.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Fri 17 May 2019
    DofE week13
  • Sat 11 May 2019
    DofE week 12
  • Tue 30 Apr 2019
    DofE week 10
  • Sun 28 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 11
  • Sat 13 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 9
  • Sat 06 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 8
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    DofE week 7
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019
    DofE week6
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
    DofE Week5
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
    DofE Week4
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
    DofE Week3
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019
    DofE week 2
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019
    DofE week1

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy