DofE Week 10

Names / Bags / Time

Nicholas, Andrew, Danny and Jessie/ 2 x Bags / 1 Hours 16:00 to 17:00  Hrs.

Route
Saxon Close, Clement Way, Noble Drive, to bridle path into Park area by Christmas Tree, U-Turn Turchil Road, Play area and bridle path and return to Clement Way.


Comments

Moved to the Sunday due to the weather and high winds on Saturday 27th April.  Due to half term missed one week.   Bridle path and Turchil Park area been the worse for litter.  bottles and sweet and crisp wrappers.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 14 Jul 2019
    DofE week 20
  • Mon 08 Jul 2019
    DofE week 19
  • Sat 29 Jun 2019
    DofE Week 18
  • Sat 22 Jun 2019
    DofE week 17
  • Sat 15 Jun 2019
    DofE week 16
  • Sat 01 Jun 2019
    DofE week 15
  • Sat 25 May 2019
    DofE Week 14
  • Fri 17 May 2019
    DofE week 13
  • Sat 11 May 2019
    DofE week 12
  • Tue 30 Apr 2019
    DofE week 11
  • Sun 28 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 10
  • Sat 13 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 9
  • Sat 06 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 8
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    DofE week 7
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019
    DofE week 6
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
    DofE Week 5
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
    DofE Week 4
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
    DofE Week 3
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019
    DofE week 2
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019
    DofE week 1

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy