DofE Week 8

Names / Bags

Nicholas, Alex, Sunathee, Andrew./ 4 x Bags Hrs: 1 hour

Route

Saxon Close, Clement Way, Turchil Road, Calvestone Road, Lawford lane, Bilton School, Then came back to Saxon Close.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 27 Oct 2019
    DofE Week 27
  • Sun 20 Oct 2019
    DofE Week 26
  • Sun 13 Oct 2019
    DofE week 25
  • Sun 29 Sep 2019
    DofE week 24
  • Sat 21 Sep 2019
    DofE week 23
  • Sat 14 Sep 2019
    DofE week 22
  • Sat 07 Sep 2019
    DofE week 21
  • Sun 14 Jul 2019
    DofE week 20
  • Mon 08 Jul 2019
    DofE week 19
  • Sat 29 Jun 2019
    DofE Week 18
  • Sat 22 Jun 2019
    DofE week 17
  • Sat 15 Jun 2019
    DofE week 16
  • Sat 01 Jun 2019
    DofE week 15
  • Sat 25 May 2019
    DofE Week 14
  • Fri 17 May 2019
    DofE week 13
  • Sat 11 May 2019
    DofE week 12
  • Tue 30 Apr 2019
    DofE week 11
  • Sun 28 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 10
  • Sat 13 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 9
  • Sat 06 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 8
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    DofE week 7
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019
    DofE week 6
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
    DofE Week 5
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
    DofE Week 4
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
    DofE Week 3
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019
    DofE week 2
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019
    DofE week 1

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy