DofE Week3

Total Picking Time 3 Hours 45 minutes.  Total Bags of rubbish collected 5 bags.

Nicholas, Saivaran, Alex, Nicole, Andy, Sunathee, Maciej, Aidan, Morgan, Andrei.

Route: Turchil Road, Turchil Road Park, the via bridle path to Cawston Play Area adjacent to Cawston Grange Primary School.  Photo shoot for Rugby Advertiser  out side Cawston Grange Community Centre.  Then bridle path adjacent Cawston Grange Primary School to Calvestone Road.  Calvestone Road as far as Old Farm Close.  Then U-Turn and do opposite side of Cavlveston Road  down to Turchil Road.  Top of Turchil Road the Left Turn into bridle path towards Calveston Park.  Calveston Park including Christmas Tree area.  Finally Cawston Grange Drive back to Saxon close via hedge.  

Found  toddler bike dumped on the bushes near village hall. Found empty Gas nitrous oxide or hippy crack in the hedge row on Cawston Grange Drive.  
****Toddler bike , hippy crack


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Fri 17 May 2019
    DofE week13
  • Sat 11 May 2019
    DofE week 12
  • Tue 30 Apr 2019
    DofE week 10
  • Sun 28 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 11
  • Sat 13 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 9
  • Sat 06 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 8
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    DofE week 7
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019
    DofE week6
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
    DofE Week5
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
    DofE Week4
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
    DofE Week3
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019
    DofE week 2
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019
    DofE week1

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy