Krampus Kleen



Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sat 01 Dec 2018
    Krampus Kleen
  • Tue 06 Nov 2018
    Remember, remember, the Sweep of November!
  • Thu 01 Nov 2018
    Mini-Sweep
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018
    Honeymoon Sweep
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
    Summer Sweep
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
    Summer Social - Beach Sweep, Brew & Banter
  • Tue 12 Jun 2018
    Evening Sweep
  • Sun 27 May 2018
    Morning Sweep
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
    SAS Big Beach Spring Clean
  • Tue 13 Mar 2018
    Whitby Beach Clean

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq | privacy policy