New Year Litter Pick

20 bags of litter collected from around the perimeters of Tesco plus an assortment of waste, (flytipping.) We we were there for two hours but could have spent much longer clearing litter. No doubt it will all build up again in no time!


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 03 Mar 2019
    ABINGDON SPRING CLEAN - Town Centre Litter Pick
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
    ABINGDON SPRING CLEAN - Reynolds Way/Gainsborough Green
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019
    Rye Meadow Litter Pick
  • Sat 05 Jan 2019
    New Year Litter Pick
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018
    Town centre litter pick
  • Sat 20 Oct 2018
    Riverside Litter Pick
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
    Gainsborough Green/Saxton road
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
    Gainsborough Green/Saxton Road
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
    Cancelled
  • Sat 02 Jun 2018
    Fun in the Park Litter Pick
  • Sat 07 Apr 2018
    Purge a Verge. Verges leading from Peachcroft roundabout to Lodge Hill Garage
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018
    Abingdon Spring Clean
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
    Abingdon Big Spring Clean
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
    The Abingdon Big Spring Clean
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
    Oxford Road Clean Up
  • Sun 07 Jan 2018
    North Abingdon Clean Up

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy