November Litter Pick

The sun shone  right on time. Turnout was low (Thanks David) but there was not a lot to do. 6 Bags between 3 of us is not bad though. Cleared up a household bin mess off Mapledene Road.
We have passed the 50 bag count Great work!


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 26 May 2019
    May Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
    April Litter Pick
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    March Litter Pick
  • Sat 23 Feb 2019
    February 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
    January 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
    November Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Oct 2018
    October Litter Pick
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
    September Litterpick
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
    August Pickup
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
    July Pickup

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy