August Pickup

Many thanks to all who turned up. The weather was kind to us. The work done in the Fawdon Park is tremendous. Allows for the clearance of bottles and cans normally shoved into  Overgrown bushes. We still have some areas that attract litter like the bus stops and the vicarage area, but the lack of bins does not help.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sat 26 Oct 2019
    October 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 28 Sep 2019
    September 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 31 Aug 2019
    August Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Jul 2019
    Mid Summer July 2019 litter pick
  • Sat 29 Jun 2019
    June 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sun 26 May 2019
    May Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
    April Litter Pick
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    March Litter Pick
  • Sat 23 Feb 2019
    February 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
    January 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
    November Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Oct 2018
    October Litter Pick
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
    September Litterpick
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
    August Pickup
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
    July Pickup

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy