Litter pick

Some litter was collected on Saturday 12th, but most on Wednesday 16th. Total of 1 bag rubbish and 1 bag recycling.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 17 Jun 2018
    Litter pick
  • Thu 14 Jun 2018
    Litter pick
  • Mon 11 Jun 2018
    Litter pick
  • Sun 20 May 2018
    Littter pick
  • Thu 17 May 2018
    Litter pick
  • Sun 25 Mar 2018
    Litter pick
  • Thu 22 Mar 2018
    Litter pick
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
    Litter pick
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018
    Litter pick
  • Sun 04 Feb 2018
    Litter pick
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018
    Litter pick
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018
    Litter Pick
  • Tue 19 Dec 2017
    Litter pick
  • Wed 06 Dec 2017
    Litter pick
  • Wed 22 Nov 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sun 05 Nov 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
    Litter pick
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017
    Litter pick
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sun 08 Oct 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
    Litter pick
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017
    Litter pick
  • Fri 01 Sep 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
    Litter pick
  • Wed 16 Aug 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sun 06 Aug 2017
    Litter pick
  • Wed 26 Jul 2017
    Litter pick
  • Fri 14 Jul 2017
    Litter pick
  • Mon 10 Jul 2017
    Litter pick

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq | privacy policy