May Litter Pick

The event day is changed to Sunday 26th following Fawdon Coxlodge community day.
As usual anyone is welcome to join us at the Fawdon  Community Center from 10:30 till 12:00. We can supply litter pickers and bags.
Weather permitting.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 26 May 2019
    May Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
    April Litter Pick
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    March Litter Pick
  • Sat 23 Feb 2019
    February 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
    January 2019 Litter Pick
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
    November Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Oct 2018
    October Litter Pick
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
    September Litterpick
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
    August Pickup
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
    July Pickup

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy