Ringstead Road Community November Litter Pick

Come and join us on our monthly mission to gather litter, clear weeds and think of other ways we can help to make our road even more beautiful! Meet at the corner of Cudham Street and Ringstead Road at 11.00am.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sat 26 Oct 2019
    Ringstead Road Community October Litter Pick
  • Sat 28 Sep 2019
    Ringstead Road Community September Litter Pick
  • Sat 31 Aug 2019
    Ringstead Road Community August Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Jul 2019
    Ringstead Road Community July Litter Pick
  • Sat 29 Jun 2019
    Ringstead Road Community June Litter Pick
  • Sat 25 May 2019
    Ringstead Road Community May Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
    Ringstead Road Community April Litter Pick
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    Ringstead Road Community March Litter Pick
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
    Ringstead Road Community January Litter Pick
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
    Ringstead Road Community November Litter Pick
  • Sat 27 Oct 2018
    Ringstead Road Community October Litter Pick
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
    Ringstead Road Community September Litter Pick
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
    Ringstead Road Community August Litter Pick
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018
    Ringstead Road Community July Litter Pick
  • Sat 30 Jun 2018
    Ringstead Road Community June Litter Pick
  • Sat 26 May 2018
    Ringstead Road Community May Litter Pick

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy