DofE Week5

Route: Saxon Close, Clement Way, Turchil Road, Cawstone Grange Drive, Cave Close Play Area, Trussell way, Durrenll Drive, Cawston Grange Drive, Saxon Close.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Fri 17 May 2019
    DofE week13
  • Sat 11 May 2019
    DofE week 12
  • Tue 30 Apr 2019
    DofE week 10
  • Sun 28 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 11
  • Sat 13 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 9
  • Sat 06 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 8
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    DofE week 7
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019
    DofE week6
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
    DofE Week5
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
    DofE Week4
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
    DofE Week3
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019
    DofE week 2
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019
    DofE week1

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy