progress report

We've collected 19 bags so far!

about

Founded: 17th Feb 2019

Town or City: Warwickshire

Areas covered: Cawston Grange Rugby Warwickshire

The Duke of Edinburgh’s Award (DofE)


  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
    DofE Week5
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
    DofE Week4
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
    DofE Week3
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019
    DofE week 2
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019
    DofE week1

  • Sat 23 Mar 2019
    DofE week6
    ...
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
    DofE week 7
    ...
  • Sat 06 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 8
    ...
  • Sat 13 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 9
    ...
  • Sat 20 Apr 2019
    DofE week 10
    ...
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
    DofE Week 11
    ...
  • Sat 04 May 2019
    DofE week 12
    ...

Join this group


Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq | privacy policy