progress report

We've collected 647 bags so far!

about

Founded: 01st Feb 2010

Website: http://www.yourhampton.net

Town or City: Peterborough

Areas covered: Hampton Vale and Hampton Hargate

Formed to help the townships of Hampton Vale and Hampton Hargate in Peterborough manage the ever increasing problem of litter.  A volunteer group that meets monthly with the support of local businesses, Church and WI.


  • Sat 08 Dec 2012
    December 2012 - Hargate
  • Sat 10 Nov 2012
    November 2012 - Vale
  • Sat 12 Nov 2011
    Hampton Vale - November 2011
  • Sat 08 Oct 2011
    Hampton Hargate - October 2011
  • Sat 10 Sep 2011
    Hampton Vale - September 2011
  • Sat 13 Aug 2011
    Hampton Hargate - August 2011
  • Sat 09 Jul 2011
    Hampton Vale - July 2011
  • Sat 11 Jun 2011
    Hampton Hargate - June 2011
  • Sat 14 May 2011
    Hampton Vale - May 2011
  • Sat 09 Apr 2011
    Hampton Hargate - April 2011
  • Sat 12 Mar 2011
    Hampton Vale - March 2011
  • Sat 12 Feb 2011
    Hampton Hargate - February 2011
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011
    Hampton Vale - January 2011
  • Sat 11 Dec 2010
    Hampton Hargate - December 2010
  • Sat 13 Nov 2010
    Hampton Vale - November 2010
  • Sat 09 Oct 2010
    Hampton Hargate - October 2010
  • Sat 11 Sep 2010
    Hampton Vale - September 2010
  • Sat 14 Aug 2010
    Hampton Hargate - August 2010
  • Sat 10 Jul 2010
    Hampton Vale - July 2010
  • Sat 12 Jun 2010
    Hampton Hargate June 2010
  • Sat 29 May 2010
    Peterborough's BIG Tidy Up
  • Sat 08 May 2010
    Hampton Vale - May 2010
  • Sat 10 Apr 2010
    The First Pick - Hampton Hargate
  • Sat 13 Mar 2010
    The First Pick - Hampton Vale

Join this group


Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy