progress report

We've collected 42 bags so far!

about

Founded: 10th Mar 2018

Town or City: MASHAM

Areas covered: Lanes and footpaths around Masham especially near Ure and Swinney. (and avoiding busy roads).

Doing litter collection along the footpaths around Masham.
Collecting when we fancy - and we'd be pleased to hear from you if you'd like to join the group.  Perhaps in the future we can set up a systematic approach to certain locations; talk to MPC to ask if they can help; encourage groups to start in neighbouring towns; educational visits.........


  • Thu 06 Dec 2018
    Group Meeting #4
  • Mon 26 Nov 2018
    Ripon Rowel South side of Jameson's Mill
  • Thu 04 Oct 2018
    Group Meeting #3
  • Tue 02 Oct 2018
    Ripon Rowel to Fearby
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018
    Swinton Park Walls
  • Mon 02 Jul 2018
    Group Meeting
  • Thu 28 Jun 2018
    Ripon Rowel South side of Jameson's Mill
  • Thu 10 May 2018
    Golf Club to Pony Trek
  • Mon 07 May 2018
    Sandy Bay Circuit
  • Sat 05 May 2018
    Sandy Bay Circuit
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018
    Group Meeting
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
    Ripon Rowel South side of Jameson's Mill
  • Mon 16 Apr 2018
    Regular Walks 1 and 2
  • Thu 05 Apr 2018
    Ripon Rowel South side of Jameson's Mill
  • Sun 01 Apr 2018
    Jameson's Mill to Micklebury
  • Fri 30 Mar 2018
    Burn bridge to Nutwith
  • Wed 14 Mar 2018
    Lanquit
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018
    Sandy Bay circuit
  • Thu 01 Jan 1970
    Healey

Join this group


Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq | privacy policy