progress report

We've collected 341 bags so far!

about

Founded: 02nd Jun 2018

Website: http://www.facebook.com/groups/ErdingtonLitterBusters/

Town or City: Erdington, Birmingham

Areas covered: Erdington (Town, Pype Hayes, Stockland Green, Gravelly Hill, Perry Common, Castle Vale)

Erdington Litter Busters was founded in June 2018 by Rob Gunnell. The idea was to start cleaning up Erdington bit by bit, then grow into a community of volunteers who could keep the area clean. Now we have some support, and a growing group of us meet up twice a month on Saturday mornings near Six Ways island, clear different areas, and have a friendly coffee afterwards. The more people that help us, the greater the difference we can make - and people are already seeing the area improving.


  • Sat 12 Oct 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
  • Sat 28 Sep 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
  • Sat 14 Sep 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
  • Sat 24 Aug 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
  • Sat 10 Aug 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
  • Sat 27 Jul 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
  • Sat 13 Jul 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
  • Sat 22 Jun 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
  • Sat 08 Jun 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up

  • Sat 26 Oct 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
    10:00am - 11:30am on the second and fourth Saturdays of every month. We meet outside The Orchard,... ...
  • Sat 09 Nov 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
    10:00am - 11:30am on the second and fourth Saturdays of every month. We meet outside The Orchard,... ...
  • Sat 23 Nov 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
    10:00am - 11:30am on the second and fourth Saturdays of every month. We meet outside The Orchard,... ...
  • Sat 14 Dec 2019
    Erdington Litter Busters - Community Clean Up
    10:00am - 11:30am on the second and fourth Saturdays of every month. We meet outside The Orchard,... ...

Join this group


Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | privacy policy