progress report

We've collected 396 bags so far!

about

Founded: 30th Jan 2016

Website: http://facebook.com/withamwombles

Town or City: Witham

Areas covered: Residential areas and open spaces in Witham. Individuals regularly clear areas such as the river walk, with the group meeting up regularly to discuss which areas would benefit from a group pick.

Residents of Witham, Essex, who are passionate about keeping their local area tidy and free of litter.


  • Sat 02 Sep 2017
    Gershwin Boulevard litter pick
  • Sun 04 Jun 2017
    Freebournes Road litter pick
  • Sun 02 Apr 2017
    Gershwin Boulevard litter pick
  • Sat 04 Mar 2017
    Bramble Road litter pick
  • Mon 20 Feb 2017
    Witham Wombles meeting
  • Sun 05 Feb 2017
    Whetmead Nature Reserve litter pick
  • Sat 07 Jan 2017
    Blackwater Rail Trail litter pick
  • Sun 04 Dec 2016
    Freebournes Road litter pick
  • Sun 06 Nov 2016
    Humber Road estate litter pick
  • Sun 02 Oct 2016
    Whetmead Nature Reserve litter pick
  • Sat 03 Sep 2016
    Gershwin Boulevard litter pick
  • Mon 18 Jul 2016
    Witham Wombles meeting
  • Sat 04 Jun 2016
    Freebournes Road litter pick
  • Sat 07 May 2016
    Freebournes Road litter pick
  • Sat 05 Mar 2016
    Clean for the Queen Litter Pick
  • Mon 29 Feb 2016
    Witham Wombles meeting
  • Sat 30 Jan 2016
    Litter pick

  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
    Whetmead Nature Reserve litter pick
    ...
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017
    Freebournes Road litter pick
    ...

Join this group


Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq