Litter Pick

Meet Straits Parade at 11am
Some equipment provided: Gloves, Litter pickers, Black bags.
We look forward to seeing you!


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
    Litter Picking
  • Sat 29 Jul 2017
    Litter Picking
  • Sat 25 Mar 2017
    March 2017 litter pick
  • Sun 20 Nov 2016
    November 2016 litter pick
  • Sun 23 Oct 2016
    Litter Pick October
  • Sun 25 Sep 2016
    Litter Pick September
  • Sat 27 Aug 2016
    Litter pick
  • Sat 30 Jul 2016
    Fourth litter pick
  • Sat 28 May 2016
    Litter pick
  • Sat 23 Apr 2016
    Second Litter pick
  • Sun 13 Mar 2016
    Litter pick

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq