Bristol Autumn Blitz meeting point 10am Henbury Arms (The Salutation)

Our plan is to pick up litter from streets Ellsworth Road, Grayle Road, Monsdale Drive, having agreed with Waste Services for bulk pick up corner of Monsdale Drive/Crow Lane.

We would also like to collect litter along Okebourne Road, Brentry.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
    Bristol Autumn Blitz meeting point 10am Henbury Arms (The Salutation)
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
    Henbury
  • Fri 30 Jun 2017
    'Clean Streets Superheroes' Campaign
  • Fri 26 May 2017
    Poo Patrol Big Spray Day
  • Sat 13 May 2017
    Feel Good Day Crow Lane
  • Sun 30 Apr 2017
    Twenty Acres
  • Sun 09 Apr 2017
    Canford Lane
  • Fri 03 Mar 2017
    The Great Bristol Spring Clean 3-5 March 2017
  • Wed 01 Mar 2017
    Green Space 'Treetops' Rear of Forest Drive/Charlton Road/Whitehorn Vale
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017
    Henbury Road
  • Fri 23 Dec 2016
    Knole Lane Passage Road Circular Route
  • Sun 04 Dec 2016
    Crow Lane
  • Fri 11 Nov 2016
    Volunteer Day
  • Sun 30 Oct 2016
    Henbury Road
  • Sun 30 Oct 2016
    Brentry
  • Wed 19 Oct 2016
    Passage Road
  • Sun 16 Oct 2016
    Litter Pick Crow Lane

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq