Twenty Acres

Community request:  meeting corner of Concorde Drive/Twenty Acres from 10:45.  Please check this site the day before in case there is any new information.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 09 Apr 2017
    Canford Lane
  • Fri 03 Mar 2017
    The Great Bristol Spring Clean 3-5 March 2017
  • Wed 01 Mar 2017
    Green Space Rear of Forest Drive/Charlton Road/Whitehorn Vale
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017
    Henbury Road
  • Fri 23 Dec 2016
    Knole Lane Passage Road Circular Route
  • Sun 04 Dec 2016
    Crow Lane
  • Fri 11 Nov 2016
    Volunteer Day
  • Sun 30 Oct 2016
    Henbury Road
  • Sun 30 Oct 2016
    Brentry
  • Wed 19 Oct 2016
    Passage Road
  • Sun 16 Oct 2016
    Litter Pick Crow Lane

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq