Coastal Clean - Orlock Point

We will meet at 12.00 pm on Sunday 21st May at the entrance to the National Trust's Orlock Point - Point 1 on the attached map. There is parking available adjacent to this. Please dress suitably for the weather and the location. Litter pickers, gloves and bags will be available. Members of the Duck Down Divers will be doing an underwater litter pick beginning at 7 am in the morning when the tide is at its highest. - https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/strangford-lough/trails/orlock-point-walk#How%20to%20get%20here


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
    Coastal Clean - 2018 - Long Hole to Luke's Point, Seacliff Road, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018
    Coastal Clean - 2018 - Ballyholme Beach/Ballymacormick Point, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017
    Beach Clean - Groomsport, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
    Beach Clean - Ballymaconnell Beach, Ballyholme, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
    Beach Clean - Seapark, Holywood, Northern Ireland
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
    Beach Clean - Long Hole to Luke's Point, Seacliff Road, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 30 Jul 2017
    Beach Clean - Ballymaconnell Beach, Ballyholme, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
    Mini Beach Clean - Ballymaconnell Beach, Ballyholme, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017
    Beach Clean - Seahill to Crawfordsburn Country Park
  • Sun 21 May 2017
    Coastal Clean - Orlock Point
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
    Coastal Clean - Brompton (Coastal Path) to Strickland's Glen
  • Sat 25 Mar 2017
    Beach Clean - Long Hole to Jamaica Inn (Bangor)
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017
    Beach Clean - Ballyholme (Ballymaconnell) Beach, Ballyholme
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017
    Beach Clean - Groomsport

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq