Coastal Clean - 2017- April - Brompton to Strickland's Glen, North Down Coastal Path, Bangor, Northern Ireland

This event will begin at Brompton (North Down Coastal Path) where the Duck Down Divers will have carried out an underwater litter pick. We will then head along the North Down Coastal Path into Strickland's Glen.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 08 Apr 2018
    Coastal Clean - 2018 - April - Brompton Beach to Smelt Mill Bay, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 11 Mar 2018
    Coastal Clean - 2018 - March - Pickie Fun Park to Brompton Beach, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
    Coastal Clean - 2018 - Feb - Long Hole to Luke's Point, Seacliff Road, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018
    Coastal Clean - 2018 - January - Ballyholme Beach, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017
    Beach Clean - 2017 - December - Groomsport, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
    Beach Clean - 2017 - October - Ballyholme Beach, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
    Beach Clean - 2017 - October - Seapark, Holywood, Northern Ireland
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
    Beach Clean - 2017 - August - Long Hole to Luke's Point, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 30 Jul 2017
    Beach Clean - 2017- July - Ballyholme Beach, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
    Mini Beach Clean - 2017- July - Ballyholme Beach, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017
    Beach Clean - 2017 - June - Seahill to Crawfordsburn Country Park, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 21 May 2017
    Coastal Clean - 2017 - May - Orlock Point, Nr Donaghadee, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
    Coastal Clean - 2017- April - Brompton to Strickland's Glen, North Down Coastal Path, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sat 25 Mar 2017
    Beach Clean - 2017 - March - Long Hole to Jamaica Inn, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017
    Beach Clean - 2017 - February - Ballyholme Beach, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017
    Beach Clean - 2017 - January - Groomsport, Northern Ireland

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq