Coastal Clean - Brompton (Coastal Path) to Strickland's Glen

This event will begin at Brompton (North Down Coastal Path) where the Duck Down Divers will have carried out an underwater litter pick. We will then head along the North Down Coastal Path into Strickland's Glen.


Back to group page

Past Events

  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
    Coastal Clean - 2018 - Long Hole to Luke's Point, Seacliff Road, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018
    Coastal Clean - 2018 - Ballyholme Beach/Ballymacormick Point, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017
    Beach Clean - Groomsport, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
    Beach Clean - Ballymaconnell Beach, Ballyholme, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
    Beach Clean - Seapark, Holywood, Northern Ireland
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
    Beach Clean - Long Hole to Luke's Point, Seacliff Road, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 30 Jul 2017
    Beach Clean - Ballymaconnell Beach, Ballyholme, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
    Mini Beach Clean - Ballymaconnell Beach, Ballyholme, Bangor, Northern Ireland
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017
    Beach Clean - Seahill to Crawfordsburn Country Park
  • Sun 21 May 2017
    Coastal Clean - Orlock Point
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
    Coastal Clean - Brompton (Coastal Path) to Strickland's Glen
  • Sat 25 Mar 2017
    Beach Clean - Long Hole to Jamaica Inn (Bangor)
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017
    Beach Clean - Ballyholme (Ballymaconnell) Beach, Ballyholme
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017
    Beach Clean - Groomsport

Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq