progress report

We've collected 20 bags so far!

about

Founded: 01st Jul 2015

Town or City: Ilford

Areas covered: Mitcham Road, Seven Kings

The Neighbourhood Watch scheme aims to develop community cohesion and help people feel safer and more secure in their homes and local environment


  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
    Litter pick
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017
    Litter pick
  • Fri 01 Sep 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
    Litter pick
  • Wed 16 Aug 2017
    Litter pick
  • Sun 06 Aug 2017
    Litter pick
  • Wed 26 Jul 2017
    Litter pick
  • Fri 14 Jul 2017
    Litter pick
  • Mon 10 Jul 2017
    Litter pick

Join this group


Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq