progress report

We've collected 79 bags so far!

about

Founded: 01st Mar 2016

Website: http://www.litteraction.org.uk/fishponds-clean-streets

Town or City: Bristol

Areas covered: Residential streets, green spaces, lanes, the cycle track, and main roads around Fishponds within walking distance of the Straits Parade shops.

We have plenty of litter pickers and a number of gloves, hi-viz vests and black bags so you just need to turn up :o)

We start and finish at Straits Parade where we leave the bags - they get collected the same day.

Thanks,
Louise, Pete, Carol & Stuart


  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
    Litter Picking
  • Sat 29 Jul 2017
    Litter Picking
  • Sat 25 Mar 2017
    March 2017 litter pick
  • Sun 20 Nov 2016
    November 2016 litter pick
  • Sun 23 Oct 2016
    Litter Pick October
  • Sun 25 Sep 2016
    Litter Pick September
  • Sat 27 Aug 2016
    Litter pick
  • Sat 30 Jul 2016
    Fourth litter pick
  • Sat 28 May 2016
    Litter pick
  • Sat 23 Apr 2016
    Second Litter pick
  • Sun 13 Mar 2016
    Litter pick

  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
    Litter Pick
    Meet Straits Parade at 11am Some equipment provided: Gloves, Litter pickers, Black bags. We look... ...

Join this group


Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq