progress report

We've collected 345 bags so far!

about

Founded: 27th Jul 2016

Website: http://www.bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Town or City: Bingley

Areas covered: Bingley parish - Bingley, Cottingley, Crossflatts, Eldwick, Gilstead and Micklethwaite

Green and Clean is a working group of Bingley Town Council. We focus on keeping the town clean and attractive and making the best of our green spaces, working closely with City of Bradford MDC and the Canal & River Trust.


  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
    Community litterpick
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017
    Community Litter Pick
  • Sat 03 Jun 2017
    Community Litter Pick
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017
    Community Litter Pick
  • Sat 04 Mar 2017
    Community Litter Pick
  • Sat 04 Feb 2017
    Community Litter Pick
  • Sat 03 Dec 2016
    Community Litter Pick
  • Thu 06 Oct 2016
    Litter pick
  • Sat 06 Aug 2016
    Litter pick

  • Sun 12 Nov 2017
    Community litter pick
    Tidy-up in advance of the Remembrance Parade, in the market square and Myrtle Park ...
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017
    Community Litter Pick
    Details tbc ...

Join this group


Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq